See Why Our Customers LOVE the enVy Pillow

The enVy Pillow Nurses are dedicated to making sure your beauty sleep experience includes an energized, pain-free and wrinkle-free morning .

As our enVy  pillow line continues to not only get better but "more better" ,  our commitment of unsurpassed quality , sustainability, clean sleep and comfortable support is our goal.  

 Don’t just take our word for it.

Every review collected below is submitted by a real enVy customer.

enVyCOPPER+SILK_250px.jpg
SILK 500 pixel.jpg
togo 500 pixels.jpg
COPPER 500 pixels.jpg
RX 500pixel.jpg

Best Pillow for Headache, Neck, Jaw and Shoulder Pain, Sleep Wrinkles and Sleep Quality!

"No pain, no nasty cramps" after finding enVy

Bought one of your enVy pillows today from DLC Medaesthetica in Burlington.  Can't wait to try it overnight.  Will let you know!!!   It was interesting to hear the testimonial from the Receptionist - she was an "un-believer", I understand. She is now so in love with your pillow that she has one at home, one at the cottage, and if she travels, she bundles one up and takes it with her!   She wouldn't be without it, not for one night!!!!

Stay tuned!!!   

~Gretchen

 
Observations after Night #2 :

With the complete disintegration of discs at L1/L2 level, and bulging discs at T12/T11 level, it has been almost completely impossible for me to sleep on my left side (used to be my favourite side).  If I sometimes try to sleep on my left side, I waken with leg cramps!   Last night, with my enVy pillow in place, I started on my left side - got up once in the night - and woke up this morning ON MY LEFT SIDE!!!!  No pain - no nasty leg cramps - just comfort!   Wow!

~Gretchen

 

 

Back pain gone after using enVy 

I just wanted to send along another great big thank you! For over a year, I have woken up with pain in my lower back, even though we have a new, quality mattress.  I was starting to feel like an old lady, bent over, and walking slowly to my ensuite each morning.  Since I have been using my new Envy, I can get out of bed with no pain whatsoever!   It really is remarkable!

Thank you very, very much!

~Mrs. Debbie Brydon    Oakville, Ontario

 

Like a "magic" cure for back and neck pain

To Kathy and Kim, Thank you. 

Thank you for my new lease of life since I purchased your Envy Pillow.For over 4 years I have struggled with back pain, neck pain and a tremendous amount of sleep deprivation. It has been 4 months now, sleeping on what I consider my ” Magic” pillow.Life is good again, I wake up each morning refreshed and free of aches and pains.Wherever I go, I pack my Envy Pillow to take with me.Who would have thought that one pillow would change so much in my life?I will say it one more time, THANK YOU! 

Your sincerely,

~Anne Howells, Mississauga, Ontario

 

"Helped my neck issues and numbness immensely!"

I bought an Envy Pillow from Kathy and Kim about 8 months ago to try it out. I was used to a price point of $60-$70 retail so when they mentioned the Envy Pillow was $200 retail I was shocked and really out of the loop as far as what a premium pillow costs. Well I tried it and loved it! I wanted to give it a fair shot so I really didn't want to share my opinion about it until the 3 month mark. It has helped my neck issues and arm numbness immensely. I fully endorse this pillow and recommend it to my patients. If you're paying a couple of thousand dollars on a mattress for good support, why wouldn't you invest a couple of hundred dollars for good neck support? 

~Dr. Dean Collins Edmonton Chiropractor

 

"Outstanding sleep aid"

The enVy pillow is an outstanding sleep aid.  

~Dr. David J. Demko, PhDFounder and Editor,        ZOOMER Magazine

 

"My husband's snoring has decreased"

Just wanted you to know that my husband and I received our pillows about one week ago and cannot stop praising them up. My neck and shoulder pain has decreased at night.  It is down to about a two out of ten from at least a seven. I am now getting more mobility in my neck.   I have been dreaming every night since trying it,something I haven't done in years. I wake up feeling refreshed. In addition, my husband loves his as well and the bonus is, his snoring has decreased. It no longer wakes me up at night. It has been one of the best investments I have every made. Thank you and I will spread the word.

~Martha H Nova Scotia

 

"No more tossing and turning"

As a CPAP user I was concerned about the tubing and mask marks on my face.  Now that I sleep on an enVy pillow I don't worry at all.  NO tossing and turning and the pillow is shaped so that my mask stays on without any air leakage and because It keeps me off my face I  have barely any "evidence" from the straps/mask.  I would love to tell other's that I see with the marks about the "fix" but I don't want to

offend : ) ...

PS my neck has never felt better !!!

~Dan Mississauga

 

"Better sleep in just 5 nights!" 

I've only used my pillow for 5 nights and I can't believe how my sleeping pattern has improved.  

~Sandra Sahli

 

Skeptical at first; not any more!

Hi Kathy, I'm the one who bought the first pillow at Murale, at the Don Mills  Plaza. I know you didn't think I would get back to you.  Surprise! I have to admit I was very skeptical about buying the pillow, but you know this already.  I actually like the pillow.  It is the shape and weight. It is much lighter than any of the others and the way it holds my head.  Bravo. I hoped I wasn't investing in another throw away. I didn't. I threw out the others. Hope you do well.

~Judy

 

"Great sleep" after using enVy Pillow

Where have you been all my life?  I had a great sleep, approx: 6 hours of steady sleep AND was able to still watch a bit of TV☺.  I love the pillow.  Hopefully it wasn’t fluke.  Will keep you posted.

~Chris Stanley

 

Such peaceful sleep…"enVy Pillow put me in a trance!"

The enVy pillow put me in a trance last night! My boyfriend told me I didn't move once throughout the night- I was out cold! He is extremely grateful as I wasn’t stealing all the covers..just sleeping peacefully. So thank you from the both of us! :)

~Veronica Langvee 

 

"enVy Pillow was great!

Hello Kathy & Kim,

I slept on the pillow last night and I have to say it was great! 

~Jayne Hobbs Active Magazine

 

 

"enVy Pillow has transformed the quality of the rest I get"

“I am 16 weeks pregnant, and although I would say that I am generally a good sleeper, I haven’t been sleeping as soundly as I am used to since I found out I was pregnant. The enVy pillow has transformed the quality of the rest that I get. Something about the memory foam makes me feel so much more supported and when my head hits the pillow, it’s like a literally fall into a deep slumber. I just love it! Thank you so much.” Feb 9th 2010  

~Carolyn Murdoch, Ontario, Canada

 

"No more creaking in my neck!"

I am sleeping quite well these days and waking up less often.I also don’t hear the ‘creaking’ in my neck as much when I wake up. I will definitely recommend this pillow to my friends.

~Wendy Ball

 

"Best thing I've found for a restful night of sleep" 

Thank you so much for introducing me to the Envy Anti-Aging Pillow. I have had such a hard time finding the right pillow for a deep, restful sleep for the last two years. The money I have spent, over time, and the sleep I have lost, due to neck and back pain or not feeling comfortable, has been draining. It did take a week or two of adjusting to the enVy®  pillow, but let me say that it is the best thing that I have found to assist in a more consistent peaceful and restful night of sleep and has made a world of difference.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Warm Regards,

~Jackie L.Toronto, Ontario

 

"Pillow helped me rest, recover after surgery" 

Hey guys, 

I just wanted to send you this quote - use it as you see fit - because I am feeling very very grateful.....

"Having just had stomach surgery, I know one of the most important things for a speedy recovery is to get a good sleep.  I really must  say that the way my enVy pillow supports my neck and shoulders has  been the primary reason why, only after 4 days, I feel mobile, well-rested and almost back to being 100%.  I absolutely LOVE my enVY pillow and would recommend it to anyone who needs to stop worrying about whether they can get a good sleep and wants to focus on making the most of their waking hours"

~Grace Yvonne Attard

 

Saying goodbye to insomnia

I couldn’t wait to tell you this morning of the wonderful sleep I had on the enVy® pillow last night.  I have a lot of issues with insomnia and woke up several times but fell back to sleep almost instantly. The pillow almost invites you back to it!!!  I LOVE IT!

~Vicki O’Shaughnessy Oakville, Ontario

  

"Best night's sleep in years!"

Hi Kathy & Kim

I too  am an RN who has spent years lifting heavy patients and thus wrecking havoc on my neck and spine.

Yesterday I received my new Envy pillow and I had the best night's sleep in years.  Thank you so much for developing this beautiful pillow for those of us who have endured cervical discomfort for many years.

Sincerely,

~E.  McClennen RN   Oakville, Ontario

 

 

"I won't give it up…"

I absolutely love it!  My husband has wanted to try it but I won't give it up. No more neck pain, less  overall headaches with none upon awakening!! I will be getting a travel pillow before my next trip anywhere and will be suggesting it to patients who will benefit.

~ Sabrina   2014

 
"Because All-Nighters were meant to be spent on an enVy pillow !" ~ Best Mom ever
 

"Just a good news story for you…as you might remember I ordered the envy travel pillow a couple of weeks ago to take away on vacation…while I was away, my daughter who suffers from the same neck problems as I do, used my envy for the week. The night I came home, I went back to using my pillow and she woke up with bad neck pain so this order is for her. I am really hoping it comes in before the weekend as she is a university student and is coming home this weekend and then won't be home again for a while." 

 ~ Lezlie    Feb 28, 2014

 

 

 

"No more neck or shoulder pain… even the nights are better!"

"I had tried everything from cervical pillows of varying density to buckwheat pillows to no pillow at all and almost always awoke with the same - or worse - neck pain than I started with.  Even biweekly trips to the chiropractor couldn't entirely free me of this chronic pain. The enVy pillow cradles my head, while offering firm, comforting support to my neck and shoulders.  I can honestly say that I've never experienced a pillow like it, nor have I had one that I insisted travel with me.  From now on, this one does. The creators of this pillow suggested it would mean fewer facial lines.  Honestly, to me, there's no better beauty treatment than a good night's rest followed by a pain-free day.   Thank you enVy.  My days are great, but as Air Supply sang back in the day, now "Even the Nights are Better."

~Erin DavisToronto Radio Host - CHFI 98.1

 

"TMJ pain almost eliminated"

I was in a motor vehicle accident in Feb 2010, and have been suffering from neck and shoulder pain with headaches nightly and usually in the morning.  My Chiro told me about the pillow and I asked him  to try to get it on a treatment plan from my insurance. It was approved and my first morning using the pillow, I slept in...no headache.  

Within a couple of days I noticed that my jaw was not in pain, and I wasn’t getting the daily jaw headache upon wakening.  I still experience some headaches due to the whiplash, but my TMJ problem has almost been eliminated.  I might experience the TMJ pain once every couple of weeks, but considering I had accepted the fact that the TMJ would be a daily lifelong problem... I am ecstatic about discovering your pillow.

I am probably your best form of advertisement as I share my experience with everyone.

~Joanne

 

"I was skeptical at first, but now…"

Thank you so much TMJ Hope for sending me the Envy pillow. I have to admit that after trying every type of pillow on the market I was skeptical.  

I have 8 different pillows on my bed and every night I play around with plumping, folding in half, stacking and placing them in every configuration I can think of…nothing has ever been just right. I have had multiple TMJ surgeries and like to sleep on my side, so the pressure from other pillows causes my jaw to ache, and often I wake up with a headache. 

The V shape of the Envy pillow takes the pressure off the jaw and I find that I sleep much better. Another interesting side effect of the pillow is that it is much more comfortable to read in bed, my head and neck feel supported when I lay on my back too.

My other 8 pillows are now used to decorate the bed and end up on the floor in the morning. I wish I would have known about Envy a long time ago. Thank you so much. 

~Sue F

 

"Worked like a charm on my TMJ!"

I just have to write a review about the Envy Pillow, here is my story!  I have TMJ, the position of my jaw/face is everything when it comes to sleep.  Without a good sleep I can't function!  I ordered an Envy after trying a contoured pillow from a department store, the smell just would not leave the pillow, so I saw Envy was made in Canada and ordered one.  I struggled for a week but it wouldn't feel right to me. I then embarked on a month of buying 4 different pillows and my husband grabbed my Envy.  In the end I asked if I could try it out again, and it worked like a charm...I ordered another Envy and have slept soundly and comfortably every night since!  No facial creases and my eyebrows are no longer messed up from pressing my face into the pillow.  You have done a wonderful design job with this pillow! Hooked for life!

~Jan C April 25, 2013

 

"One of my best investments" for neck pain, snoring

Just wanted you to know that my husband and I received our pillows about one week ago and cannot stop praising them up. My neck and shoulder pain has decreased at night.  It is down to about a two out of ten from at least a seven. I am now getting more mobility in my neck.   I have been dreaming every night since trying it, something I haven't done in years. I wake up feeling refreshed. In addition, my husband loves his as well and the bonus is, his snoring has decreased. It no longer wakes me up at night. It has been one of the best investments I have every made. Thank you and I will spread the word.

~Martha H, Nova Scotia

 

"Relief from tension caused by long hours at the computer" 

I love my enVy pillow because it is comfortable to sleep with and I wake up without any pain in my neck and shoulder area. It is a tremendous difference from before having it. Working on the computer is hard on my neck and shoulder no matter how well I may try to maintain my posture because I am on it for prolonged hours. With my enVy pillow that tension and pain caused by working on the computer for long hours is relieved.

Thank you for creating it!

~Kiri

 

Decades of neck pain gone after using enVy Pillow

Greetings.  I was very reluctant to spend $200 on a pillow, but I did.  Have had it for almost a month now and I am thrilled.  Have both an old neck injury and fibromyalgia, and for decades I've been used to waking up with a sore/stiff neck and often shoulders. Now I can go to bed with a sore neck and wake up without one.  I love  this pillow!  Too bad it's too late for the wrinkles benefit, but I can always hope their progress will be halted.  

~Margaret

 

No longer have to endure neck and spine pain

Hi Kathy & Kim

I  too am an RN who has spent years lifting heavy patients and thus wrecking havoc on my neck and spine.

Yesterday I received my new Envy pillow and I had the best night's sleep in years.  Thank you so much for developing this beautiful pillow for those of us who have endured cervical discomfort for many years.

Sincerely,

~E.  McClennen RN  (Oakville)

 

"I LOVE my enVy Pillow!"

So... I tried it out last night and I have to say..... drum roll.... I LOVED it!  Kevin, my partner is so jealous so he's going to try it out tonight...

He's an ex pro football player - was a Quarterback - his body took a beating... we're both pretty beat up actually... we're certainly paying for all those years of sport in our youth!

Anyway... I have a feeling that we will be purchasing an ENVY pillow for him very soon.  I LOVED the way it propped my neck to the perfect height, that's something that I was doing every night by bunching up my pillow and it never worked.  I tend to sleep on my back and side and for both positions - the pillow was awesome!  I'm not kidding nor am I just saying this... I wouldn't bother... I'm telling you the truth!

I LOVE my envy pillow!!!!!  That was really kind of you to send it!

I HATE that I have to let Kevin try it out tonight... you've ruined me for all normal pillows from here on in!

HUGS and thanks!

~Kelly  (Toronto)

P.S.: You should be really proud... it's a great product!!!!!

 

"enVy…To Go as good as the original"

Just back from a Cruise.   The whole family brought their enVy... To Go and not one of us complained of a poor night's sleep the entire trip!!  It also makes the plane seats more comfortable.  I love my enVy pillow and my enVy… To Go just as much!! Thanks Ladies, well done.   

~Hannah

 

"Soooo convenient!"

I  have always brought my pillow from home.  I just don't trust the quality or cleanliness of hotel pillows.  enVy... To Go was soooo convenient and rolls up so nice and small .  Hard to believe it can be as comfortable as the original BUT IT IS!!  

~Wendy

 

"So cute and comfortable"

OMG I love this pillow .  It is so cute and comfortable and still no sleep lines in the morning.  Now home or away I am confident I will sleep well.  Way to go Team enVy!!  

~Lori H

 

 
"From a chronic migraine sufferer, thank you."
 

"I was probably one of Envy's toughest sells yet. I, like most have tried many different chiropractic pillows. My migraines and neck pain was so bad I was having weekly massages and adjustments and still wasn't noticing a difference. Kim and Kathy came to one of our open houses at Dlc and we started talking,  they convinced me (with great scientific evidence) this could be my answer. After a week of sleeping on my new pillow, I found my migraines were few and far between and after a few weeks my neck pain subsided. Now, I am a very happy owner of two pillows, one for my house and one for my cottage and I never travel anywhere without it! Thank you girls for changing the way I sleep and preventing those nasty sleep lines! I will never sleep on any other pillow again!!" 

~ Danielle Robinson

Medical Aesthetician, Make-up Artist, Cosmetologist, Aesthetician

 

 

 

"Not one headache since using the pillow"

“Just wanted you all to know that I just got off the phone with my Mom – I bought her an enVy pillow a little while ago.  She wanted me to tell you both about  the horrific neck pain that she has spent the last 10 years with that leads to headaches every single day of her life she lives on aspirin and Advil and assumed her life was meant to be lived in chronic pain.  The first night she used the pillow she woke up for the first time in years without a really sore neck and of course, NO headache that day!! She hasn’t had one headache and one bit of neck pain since she has been using the pillow – she wanted me to tell Keefer and Kim that they have changed her life and she wants to get 2 more pillows for both of her sisters too.  She is a totally different person and even her energy level is up from not having the burden of constant pain."

~Margarida DeBruin (Burlington)

 

"Now no other pillow will do"

"I never want to sleep on any other pillow !!! I love it..."

~Susan Lambe, Pennsylvania, USA

 

"Loved it immediately!"

“Love, love , love the idea of the travel case! Love the color! I slept on it last night and loved it immediately! I felt like I was lying on quicksand made of cashmere!”

~Cindy BonnettPhysician Assistant (Florida)

 

"Coming home to enVy is heaven"

Just got back from two weeks in Italy, where toilet seats are not an option and the pillows are like pancakes. Wish I'd known there was a Little Traveler to tuck in my case before I left!  Coming home to my enVy (and my toilet  seat that  closes with the touch of a finger) was heaven!

~Karen Hall of the Windsor Star after travelling March 2011

 

"Thrilled with my pillow"

Hello Kim, I am thrilled with my pillow. Tonight I will sleep on it for the third time . It is so comfortable.Thank you. 

~Dr. Jane Grey

 

"I look years younger..."

I love this pillow!! I don't wake up with sleep lines on my face anymore. The design of this pillow supports your neck and face so well that you don't wake up with sleep lines on yourface.  I look years younger because now my face serums and creams work better. I've read thatsleep lines can become more permanent as we age....and i started to notice this!!!!!with horror!  

Now with my envy pillow --i no longer wake up with sleep linesat all--and my back , legs ,  feel great!!!!!!!!!! 

Thank you for saving my face and body!!  god bless!! i am trying to convince friends and associates to try this pillow!!  I love it!!  

Thanks!

~Jody

 

"enVy "is an amazing product"

Dear Kathy,

It was a pleasure speaking with you today.  As mentioned I am THRILLED with my new envy pillow (you are welcome to post my testimonial on your website).  I have only had it three nights and it has already stopped me from sleeping on my stomach and I am not waking up with those nasty lines on my face that take until noon to diminish. I am spreading the word to those I know and love as it is an amazing product.

Warm regards,

~Cindy Zell 

FYI - Forever Young Information: Canada's Adult Lifestyle Publication

 

 

No more "folded face!"

“I slept well my first night on enVy – and when I looked in the mirror upon waking – I did not have the folded face I usually have – you girls are onto something here!

 ~Janet Butler (Mississauga)

 

"Worked like a charm!"

I just have to write a review about the Envy Pillow, here is my story!  I have TMJ, the position of my jaw/face is everything when it comes to sleep.  Without a good sleep I can't function!  I ordered an Envy after trying a contoured pillow from a department store, the smell just would not leave the pillow, so I saw Envy was made in Canada and ordered one.  I struggled for a week but it wouldn't feel right to me. I then embarked on a month of buying 4 different pillows and my husband grabbed my Envy.  In the end I asked if I could try it out again, and it worked like a charm...I ordered another Envy and have slept soundly and comfortably every night since!  No facial creases and my eyebrows are no longer messed up from pressing my face into the pillow.  You have done a wonderful design job with this pillow! Hooked for life! 

Jan C April 25, 2013

"Love the neck support"

“Especially loved the firm support at my neck.  I did think my eyes looked better this morning and hopefully I can keep needles away a little longer…cause let’s face it…sooner or later my face and the needle will have to meet!  Thanks again…I’ll spread the enVy™!!

~Sandi Cooney (Mississauga)

 

 

"Two years later, still enjoying it"

Hi ladies, I'm enjoying my enVy pillow for a couple years now ... thanks for the great pillow!

~Chiara

 

 

"Heavenly" to wake up without chronic neck pain

Hi Kathy & Kim

I feel amazing! You were both absolutely correct, I'm well rested and waking up without the chronic pain that I've suffered from in my neck for almost 2 years is just heavenly - AND without sleep lines  that have of recent become a pesky morning companion hovering around for hours on end!

You truly have a fabulous product in EnVy. 

Regards

~Brigitte LamblotPublisher/Creative DirectorVie Magazine 

 

"Happiest person on the planet!"

I am the happiest person on this planet. What a difference it makes with the Envy pillow. No more sore neck and my back actually feels straight. Yes I am a convert & yes you can use this as a testimonial. 

~Monique

  

"Neck a lot less painful"

The first few nights I found difficult to adjust to my new pillow, and to be honest, I even threw it on the floor! However, after approximately two weeks I find I cannot sleep without it! It seems to mold to my positioning and I feel my neck to be a lot less painful because I am sleeping in a proper position now, after sleeping in an incorrect position for so many years. Anyway, I love my new pillow and I would highly recommend it to everyone!!

~Dr. Krista Kuntz Dentist (Oakville)  

 

"Neck pain and headache not there anymore"

I wanted to try it out for at least a good month to see if I could feel or notice a difference. Well for one thing, my boyfriend is waking up with headaches and I'm not!!!! Also I find the neck pain that I usually get  because of the rotated discs in my neck...  well the pain isn't really there when I wake up. It's really kind of weird as I got used to waking up every other day with neck pain and headache but it's just not there anymore. Actually I can't remember having neck pain since I got this pillow!!! So I guess that means I haven't !!!! Wow what a difference!  My lower back still kind of hurts but that's my fault (not the pillow's).  If you could just fix my lower back now you'd be a Saint!!!! Don't let it go to your head (lol)... thanks so much for that pillow.  I can't believe what it has done ! Your pillow is the best!” Sept 2009

~Jennie Hackett Professional DancerMoncton, New Brunswick

 

"Bad cervical pain gone in a week!"

Bad cervical pain caused by soft pillows gone in just over a week, they shouldn’t call these envy pillows they should call them heavenly pillows.

~Scott WarrenAllergan Canada

 

 
 
 
 
 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now